Über mmb » Kontakt

Dr. Ulrich Schmid

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-94
E-Mail: schmid@mmb-institut.de

Dr. Lutz P. Michel

Lead Consultant

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-90
E-Mail: michel@mmb-institut.de

Dr. Lutz Goertz

Leiter Bildungsforschung

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-92
E-Mail: goertz@mmb-institut.de

Dr. Julia Hense

Projektleiterin

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-93
E-Mail: hense@mmb-institut.de

Dr. Berit Blanc

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 030 / 23895-5394
E-Mail: blanc@mmb-institut.de

Torsten Fritsch

Projektkoordinator

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-91
E-Mail: fritsch@mmb-institut.de

Katja Buntins

Projektmanagerin

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-93
E-Mail: buntins@mmb-institut.de

Julia Flasdick

Projektleiterin

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-90
E-Mail: flasdick@mmb-institut.de

Michael Georgi

Projektassistent

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-90
E-Mail: georgi@mmb-institut.de

Hendrik Metz

Projektassistent

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-90
E-Mail: metz@mmb-institut.de

Luisa Wellert

Projektassistentin

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-90
E-Mail: wellert@mmb-institut.de

Michael Toepel

Senior Consultant Educational AI

Telefon: 0201 / 748509-90
E-Mail: toepel@mmb-institut.de